Carrello

    Distributori

    NomeZona di competenzaEmail
    Alfe Libri srlVeneto, Friuli-Venezia Giuliainfo@alfe.it
    Book service sasPiemonte, Valle d’Aosta, Liguriainfo@bookservice.it
    Cordee LtdUnited Kingdomrichard.wheeldon@cordee.co.uk
    Distribook srlLombardia, Canton Ticinodistribook@gmail.com
    Euroservizi srlEmilia-Romagna, Toscana, Marcheeuroservizibologna@gmail.com
    Libro Co. Italia srlItalia meridionalelibroco@libroco.it
    Loeff System SmbH / SrlTrentino-Alto Adigeinfo@loeff-conter.it
    Medialibri Diffusione srlItalia centraleordini@medialibridiffusione.it
    Ricotti DistribuzioneUmbria, Abruzzotabacchiecose@ricotti.191.it
    Synergia AuslieferungDeutschland, Österreich, Schweizinfo@synergia-auslieferung.de

    Librerie fiduciarie

    NomeIndirizzoEmail
    Bazar al Passo FalzaregoPasso Falzarego, Belluno BL0436 860393
    Freytag-Berndt und Artaria KG ReisebuchhandlungWallnerstraße 3 1010 Wien Austriaoutdoor@freytagberndt.com
    La Bottega del LibroVia Val di Roda, 22 San Martino di Castrozza TNb.bernardo@libero.it
    La Bottega del LibroPiazza Kennedy, 18 Alleghe BLb.bernardo@libero.it
    La Cooperativa di CortinaCorso Italia, 40 Cortina d’Ampezzo BLinfo@coopcortina.com
    Libreria Buona StampaVia Roma, 4 Courmayeur AOinfo@libreriabuonastampa@gmail.com
    Libreria CazzanigaVia Segantini, 107 Arco TNinfo@arcolibri.it
    Libreria DolomitiCorso Italia 5/G – 32046 San Vito di Cadore BLinfo@libreriadolomiti.it
    Libreria FeltraccoViale Dolomiti di Brenta, 35 Madonna di Campiglio TNcartolibreria@feltracco.it
    Libreria GulliverVia Stella, 16/B Veronainfo@gullivertravelbooks.it
    Libreria La MontagnaVia Sacchi, 28/bis – Torinoinfo@librerialamontagna.it
    Libreria Monti in CittàViale Caldara, 20 Milanoinfo@montiincitta.it
    Libreria PangeaVia S. Martino e Solferino, 106 Padovalibreriapangea@vodafone.it
    Libreria SovillaPiazza S. Franceschi, 11 Cortina d’Ampezzo BLinfo@libreriasovilla.com
    Libreria ViaggeriaVia S. Vigilio, 20 Trentolibreriaviaggeria@yahoo.it
    VEL La Libreria del ViaggiatoreVia Vittorio Veneto, 9 Sondriovel@vel.it